Grim Sinners MC #2

Wilder (Grim Sinners MC, #2)Wilder by LeAnn Ashers
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Alright guys I gotta go find me a Wilder
description

Wilder—Sexy protective hot alpha. He was such a grizzly bear to everyone else but so sweet with Jocelyn he was just oh got damn


“What are you smiling at?” Joslyn says, and I quit thinking about torturing and killing the fucker so I can focus on her.”

description

This man knows what he wants and he will fucking murder for it. Also apparently I really enjoy motorcycle clubs so go figure

“I need to get my woman and hurt some fuckers who are looking at her.”

description

Jocelyn
She was abused but strong, sweet but also hella sassy. She struggled to trust another person but Wilder was just so goddamn patient and protective.

Like this… this is my favorite goddamn scene its just so funny:

“What happened?” Wilder asks me. He is shaking with anger.
His loud voice makes me sob harder. “He ate my Hershey bar.” I bury my face in my hands. I just can’t seem to stop crying.
Wilder roars with laugher and lets Travis go.
“You’re crazy,” Travis whispers under his breath.”

description

Together they were just amazing. I loved their relationship dynamic, their struggles together, just a great story I enjoyed reading

View all my reviews

Published by cecerants

I’m Cece from Portland, and I write reviews. I love books. I genuinely enjoy engaging with characters– freaking out with them when things went wrong, laughing as the characters banter together, and celebrating successful plans. It is an amazing feeling. I find that I pick books based in moods rather than genres. I often go through “book stages” where first I’ll be in a Dragon mood then move into a vampire shift then into a darker fantasy, etc. ❀My reviews include ranting, cursing, and the occasional GIF❀ Cece | She/Her Contact | cecerants@gmail.com Book Blog | https://cecerantsravesreviews.wordpress.com/home-2/ Goodreads Account | https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/66199133-cece-rants-raves-reviews

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started